top of page


01: Jessica Williams - So Good [David Strong’s Matt Pop Megamix] Altair

02: Steps - What The Future Holds / Something in Your Eyes [7th Heaven Mixes] BMG

03: Steps - Heartbreak In This City [Saint Extended Remix] BMG

04: Nick Jay ft. Carlotta Chadwick - Rockin’ For Myself [7th Heaven Club Mix] Velcro

05: Nicki French - Haunted House [Matt Pop Mix] Energise

06: Ross Alexander - Getting Away With It [7th Heaven Club Mix] Pumpin’ UK

07: Peter Wilson - Fire Alarm [Mike Ross Club Mix] Energise

08: Donna Giles - And Im Telling You Im Not Going 2020 [Club Junkies Remix] Btech

09: Rozalla - I Feel It Slipping Away [PJS Anthem Mix] Energise

10: Rinaldo Montezz ft. Luke G. - Do They Know It's Christmas [Extended Mix] DMN Records

11: Life-Work ft. Rossana - Queen of the World [Starlab Club Mix] Han Music

12: Peter Wilson Duet With Rachel Santos - Goodbye (Euro Disco Extended Remix) Maxi Music Records

13: LeAnn Rimes - Please Remember [Dave Audé Extended Mix] Curb

14: Kim Yarbrough - I’m in Love [Club Mix] Altair

15: Tommy Von Voigt - Rock & Roll Is Dead [PJS 12-inch Mix] Primitive Boy Music

16: Dirty Disco ft. Brenda Reed - Christmas Wrapping [Dirty Disco Holiday Remix] Dirty Disco

17: Erasure - Nerves of Steel [7th Heaven Remix] Mute

18: Rinaldo Montezz - Unshakeable [Extended Mix] DMN Records

19: B.Infinite & Linda Jo Rizzo - The Sign [Funky Late Nite Edit] KHB Music

20: Sophie Ellis-Bextor - Crying At The Discotheque [Original Mix] Cooking Vinyl Ltd

21: Ross Alexander - I Love My Radio [David Strong Edit] Pumpin’ UK 

22: Agnes - Fingers Crossed [Until Dawn Mix] Universal Music AB

23: Taylor Swift - Cardigan [Russ Rich & Andy Allder Tech House Remix] Promo

24: Matt Consola & Aaron Altemose ft. Brenda Reed - Every Moment [Dirty Disco Mainroom Remix] Swishcraft

25: Peyton - Things Can Only Get Better [Russ Rich and Andy Allder Club Mix] Swishcraft

26: Fun Fun - Happy Station [The Magician Mix] X-Energy

27: KNIGHT$ - Gelato [Italoconnection Extended Remix] Cargo Records

28: D. White ‎- Don't Be Shy [Mirko Hirsch Remix] Analog Language

29: Candy Apple Blue - Crying My Eyes Out [Matt Pop Mix] Mrix Muzik Records 

30: Zsak - Showing Me The Way [Original Mix] HouseU

31: Duke Dumont - Let Me Go [Cerrone Remix] UMG

32: Chanelle & Eric Kupper - One Man (Michael Gray Extended Remix) Label Worx

33: Blancmange - Clean Your House [Paul Goodyear Re-edit] Blanc Check Records

34: Bright Light, Bright Light - It's Alright, It's OK [Trouser Enthusiasts Club Mix] YSKWN!

35: David Morales & Elle Cato - And I’m Telling You I’m Not Going  [Original Mix] Diridim

36: Julo - Now or Never [Matt Pop Extended Mix] Asahi Music

37: Bad Boys Blue ft. Tom Hooker - With Our Love [Vintage Club Mix] MK

38: Eric C. Powell ft. Andrea Powell - Need A Place [Parralox Remix] Emotiv Media Group

39: Magnus Carlsson - My Freedom [David Strong Edit] Supersonic

40: Brian Kent - Proud [Wayne G Remix] Queen House Music

41: Bad Boys Blue - Killers [Extended Version] Bros Music 

42: Scherrie Payne - Hope [David Strong Megamix] Altair 

43: Muzik Box - Karma [Rinaldo Montezz Extended Club Mix] Cal Records

44: Julo - Rain of Tears [Project K Club Mix] Asahi Music 

45: Todd Terry, Jay Potter, Dancing Divaz Ft.  Rowetta - You Don't Know Me [Club Mix] InHouse

46: DSK - What Would We Do [Sanfrandisko Four To The Floor Mix] EMG

47: Purple Disco Machine, Sophie and the Giants - Hypnotized [Roosevelt Extended Mix] Positiva

48: Company B - Love [Guiseppe D Extended Mix] Tarbo Records

49: Kylie Minogue - Say Something [Dirty Disco Mainroom Remix] BMG

50: Will Ferrell & My Marianne - Husavik (My Hometown) [Cahill Club Mix] Sony

bottom of page