top of page


01: Cactushead Ft. Eddy Queens - Fight On! [7th Heaven Remix] Swishcraft
02: Zoë Badwi - Don't Mess With My Man [The Disko Katz Remix] Extrovert Music
03: Ross Alexander - Life In A Northern Town [Matt Pop Club Remix] Pumpin’ UK Media
04: Whitney Houston - Don’t Cry For Me [Thunderpuss Reunion Extended Remix] RCA
05: Jessica Williams - This Time Baby [David Strong Mega-Mix] Altair Records
06: Shab - Sexual (Li Da Di) [Almighty Mix] Daumen
07: Peter Wilson - Simone [Matt Pop Extended Mix] Energise
08: Russ Rich & Debby Holiday - I Can't Stand the Rain [The Disko Katz Remix] Swishcraft
09: Obsession - Anytime [Matt Pop Club Mix] Almighty Records
10: Italove - Chasing Ghosts [Soundfactory Remix Paradise Mix] Italove Magic Disco
11: Zoe - It’s Not Over [Matt Pop Club Mix] Pumpin’ UK Media
12: Freddie Pool - I Ain’t Been Licked [David Strong Mega-Mix] Altair Records
13: Jean Luc & Nick Jay - 4 You [Extended Mix] JL Music
14: The Fizz - This One [Extended Mix] Modal Productions
15: Sigala & MNEK - Radio [Extended Mix] Ministry Of Sound
16: Darin - Superstar [7th Heaven Club Mix] Dex
17: Tony Moran, Guy Scheiman & Suzanne Palmer - Praise Up [Club Mix] GSM
18: Charlie Big Potato Ft. Shanie - My Heart [7th Heaven Remix] Nu Hope Ent.
19: LeAnn Rimes - Spaceship [Dave Audé AstralPlane Extended Mix] Everle/Audacious
20: Rose Laurens - Africa [7th Heaven Club Remix] Wagram Music
21: Nick Jay - Take My Hand [Club Mix Extended] Promo
22: Peppermint Heaven - Find The Light Inside [Moto Blanco Club Mix] Megahit
23: Paul Parker - Rock That Boogie [Remix] Promo
24: Boyz With Toyz Ft. Nina - I'm Alive [JRMX Club Mix] Pumpin’ UK Media
25: Doddywood - Google It Bitch [Explicit Extended Mix] Super Hi
26: Whitney Houston - You'll Never Stand Alone [Moto Blanco Remix] RCA
27: Fubu Ft. Chelsey Chantelle - I Wanna Be Down [Extended Mix] Feel Good
28: The Cast Of Thriller Live ft. Siedah Garrett - Man In The Mirror [7th Heaven Club Mix] Baronet
29: Lyra - 29 Box [Until Dawn Extended Mix] Rubyworks
30: Tmac - Dont Be So Shy [Nu-Disco House Mix] Troy Macfarland
31: Ross Alexander - Feels Like Heaven [Matt Pop Club Mix] Pumpin’ UK Media
32: Joseph Sinatra & Zetaphunk Ft. Gloria Gaynor - First Be A Woman [Extended Mix] New Music Group
33: Sean Finn & Block & Crown - Everybody Everybody [Original Mix] Tribal Kitchen
34: Miramar - Spacer [Extended Mix] Club Sweat
35: Nick Jay & Jean Luc - Silence [7th Heaven Club Remix] Tomasko Records
36: Dachgarten Ft. Martin O´Neill -  Let Love Win [Paolo Monti Electronic Dance Music Mix] Babcock Music
37: Systems in Blue - Look Up [Tony Abbate from Spatial Vox Long Version] Modern Romantics Productions
38: Life-Work Ft. Steve Segreto - Dear God [Matt Pop Extended Mix] Han Epskamp Music
39: Gabriel Scar - Losing My Religion [Rinaldo Montezz Euro Symphonica Mix] Driving Wheel Music
40: Jennifer Rush - Ring of Ice [Stereoact Remix] Sony
41: France Joli - Let Me Love You [Dirty Disco & Matt Consola Pure Love House Remix] Swishcraft
42: Peter Wilson - Goodbye My Love / Lullaby [Italoconnection Mixes] Energise
43: Richie Blacker x Gus F Ft. Jimmy Somerville - Smalltown Boy [Club Mix] MTDF
44: Crystal Glide - Baker Street [Extended Remake] Irma Dancefloor
45: Freda Payne - Save The Best Til Last [Rinaldo Montezz Extended Mix] Altair Records  
46: Tee Webb - You're The Voice [Matt Pop Club Mix] Energise
47: Colorblast - Message In a Bottle [James Hurr Remix] Broddway/Virgin
48: Shiralee Coleman Ft. Steff - Night Like This [DJ Fuel Extended Remix] Pumping
49: Andrew Lloyd Webber - The Phantom Of The Opera [Supermini & 2118 Extended Mix] Polydor
50: Ernest Kohl - Eternally [2023 New Mixes] EMG/Universal

bottom of page